Thank You to Our Annual Supporters!

Douglas County
Fred and Eve Simon Charitable Foundation
Mutual of Omaha Foundation
National Endowment For The Arts
Nebraska Arts Council and the Nebraska Cultural Endowment
Ruth Foundation for the Arts
The Andy Warhol Foundation For The Visual Arts
The Sherwood Foundation
Weitz Family Foundation
William and Ruth Scott Family Foundation

$19,999 - $10,000

North Omaha Turnback Tax Grant
The Phillip And Terri Schrager Foundation
Roger and Kate Weitz

$9,999 - $2,500

Donald Wurster
Don and Rita Otis
The Becker Family Foundation

$2,499 - $1,000

African American Empowerment Network
Bluestem Prairie Foundation
Anne & Jim Carroll
Redhead Family Foundation
Elouise Ewing
Heider Family Foundation
Howard Kooper
Mike and Susan Lebens
Murray and Sharee Newman
Sally Otis
Connie Ryan
Kristin Zahra

$999 - $500

Terry and Catherine Ferguson
First United Methodist Church
Randy and Bev Greer
Robert Hess
David and Carol Johnson
Philip and Julie Lund
Lauren Mankin
Carolyn Owen Anderson
Hobson and Denise Powell
Todd and Betiana Simon
Trilety Wade
Yield Giving
Mary and Kirby Zicafoose

$499 - $100

Davian Almonte
Emily Anderson & Sarah Bartolomei
Jessica Baines
Joscelyn Baines
Danielle Baldi
Kiana Ballinger
Jo Bartikoski
Penny Bay
Brent Bettenhausen
John Binderup and Patricia Carrell
Belinda and Justin Boelter
Sovia Bossemeyer
Denise Chapman
Community Foundation for Western Iowa
Carolyn Cordell
Tony and Claudia Deeb
Elissa DeFreese
Andrew Dickson
Taylor Eagan
Carlos Ennius
Andrea Erlich
DioseLina Estevez
Christina Etzrodt
Laney Feeser
Caitlin Finn
Hanna Frekot
Sarah and Dan Gilbert
Emily Hefeli
Liz Hessman
Juliet Hubert
Iowa Council of Foundations
Gloria Jensen
Kim Jubenville Carlson
Don Keelan-White
Margaret Kirkeby
Eric Klima
Tom and Susan Knight
Sherryl Lilley
Mark Manning
Arthur Mauseth
Nathan Miller
A'lece Moore
On behalf of the Newman/Harding Families
Katie Ohren
John Pollack
Thomas and Margaret Quinn
Jennifer and Ken Reed-Bouley
Deandre Rhodes
Lucia Rodriguez
Katherine Rubiales
Elspeth Schaller
Annie Schenzel
Earl Skow
Stewart and Susie Smoler
Brock Stephens
Kent and Mary Stormberg
Mariah Stricker
Susan Thomas and Steve Hutchinson
Sydney Tillotson Sehi
Heather Tweedy
Shavonne Washington-Krauth
Matthew Wayne
Leslie Wells
Doug and Deb Wesselmann
Tristan Weston
Susan Witkowski
Moe Woods
Alexandra Wyatt
Blake Zdechlik

Includes gifts received in the past year through January 23, 2024. For questions or corrections, please email

*** Multiple anonymous donors