Thank You to Our Annual Supporters!

Richard Brooke Foundation
Holland Foundation
City of Omaha
Peter Kiewit Foundation
Lozier Foundation
The Sherwood Foundation
Fred and Eve Simon Charitable Foundation
Annette and Paul Smith
Meredith and Drew Weitz
Katie Weitz, PhD and Tim Wilson
Weitz Family Foundation

$19,999 - $10,000

The Hawks Foundation
Lincoln Financial Foundation
Omaha Steaks/Betiana and Todd Simon
Nebraska Arts Council and the Nebraska Cultural Endowment
Bill and Ruth Scott
Julia Vlock
Roger and Kate Weitz

$9,999 - $2,500

Karen and Taylor Borchert
Cox Communications
Marlina and Dusty Davidson
Karen and Robert Duncan
Giger Foundation
Heider Family Foundation
Sarah and David Lopez
Kevin McCarthy
Metropolitan Community College
Mutual of Omaha
Aaron and Robin Shaddy

$2,499 - $1,000

Baird Holm LLP
Burlington Capital Foundation
Elouise Ewing
Field Day Development
Joan Gibson and Don Wurster
Randy and Bev Greer
Claire Hubbard Foundation
Jaros Family Foundation
Andrea Kathol
Susan and Mike Lebens
Nancy and Mike McCarthy
Bruce and Lisa Moritz
Amy Nelson
Murray and Sharee Newman
Tony Noecker and Kelsey Janda
Jeff and Maria Sauvageau
Kathy and Jim Simpson
Wells Fargo Foundation
Whole Kids Foundation
Sarah Bay Yale and Adam Yale

$999 - $500

Kathleen and John Cavanaugh
Cindy Christensen
Erin and Dan Cihal
Dundee Bank
Adrian Duran and Alexandra Cardon
Bill and Stacia Hoover
Immanuel Communities
Justin and Katie Kemerling
Megan King and Dan Walker
Margaret Kirkeby
Julie and Philip Lund
Hobson and Denise Powell
Security National Bank
Sue and Mary Stroesser

$499 - $250

Carolyn Owen Anderson
Debra Reilly-Culver and Bob Culver
Carol and John Dennison
Terry and Catherine Ferguson
Shayne Fili
Barb and Jeff Green
Amy Haddad and Steve Martin
Shaun Ilahi
Don Keelan-White
Jeffrey and Jessica Kutash
Jim and Karen Linder
Meredith Fuller and James Luyten
Tulani and Othello Meadows
Jen Pavkov
Judy Pearl-Lee
Terry and Hollye Peterson
Angie and Sean Quinn
Carol and Rick Russell
Kael Sagheer
Simmonds Family Foundation
Gerry Sullivan and Bob Benzel
Jim and Maureen Waldron
Mary and Kirby Zicafoose

$249 - $100

Kristen Acquazzino
Sara Adkisson Joyner
Cathleen Amdor
John Amdor
Laurie Baedke
Kali Baker
Jessica Benjamin
Jamie Berglund
Kathy Berns
Bluestem Prairie Foundation
Eric Bowman
Alexis Bromley
William and Sandra Bruns
Emily Brush and Stephen Pedersen
Celeste Butler
Karin Campbell and Shane Schutt
Anne Cavanaugh and Steve Pflaum
Machaela Cavanaugh and Nick Brotzel
Amy and Stuart Chittenden
Tiffiny Clifton
Tonya Conley
Tanya Cook
Cindy Costanzo
Dan Crane and Megan Green
Karen Daneu
Drew and Elisa Davies
Stephanie Diaz
Robert Dorton and Avery Mazor
Beth and Max Engel
Peter Fankhauser
Mary Ferdig
Kathy Fitzgerald Grandsaert
Rebecca Forsyth
Annemarie Fowler
Katie Frederick-Schector
Darech Gaskill
Allyson Gibbs
Marilyn Gillen
Katherine Gillespie
Janet Goodman
Mark Goodman
Joyce Goodwin
Emily and Scott Guilliatt
Howard Hahn
Christine Henningsen
Amy Hensley
Rachel Jacobson and Stephen Osberg
Donna Jones
Sarah Jones
Kim Jubenville Carlson
Ree and Jun Kaneko
Sally and Gary Kaplan
Cathy Keelan and Roxann Kehus
Jessica Kennedy
Mike Krainak and Janet Farber
Andrew Lang
Terry and Alicia Lanphier
Christina Larney
Mary and Mike LaVelle
Ali and Dave Maloy
Adrianne Marinkovich
Katy and Timothy McEvoy
Kathleen McGill
Jessica McKay
Jacqueline Mclane
Racheal McMahon
Lauren Medici
Toni and Eric Michel
Jessica Mogis
Emily and Craig Moody
Lynne Mytty
David and Melody Newson
Renee O'Brien
Sally Otis
Clark Pflanz
John Pollack
Project Advocates
Stephanie Purcell
Jill Rizzo
Amanda Rucker
Dana Ryan Mike
Sacred Heart Church
Andy Saladino
Terri Sanders
Dennis and Kandis Schissel
Susan Schonlau
Jeffrey Schrager and Anne York
James Sealey
Angie Seykora
Helen Shew
Stewart and Susie Smoler
Jane Southard
Wade Standifer
Kent and Mary Stormberg
Kelli Sweet and Drew Hallock
Ann and Kumy Thariani
Wendy Townley
Frank Troia
Ella Weber
Jill and Brian Wetjen
Watie White
Nancy Williams
Kristin Zahra

Includes gifts received in the past year through October 10, 2019. For questions or corrections, please email